DMP #142 Dance Music Podcast

Series #142 with a progressive trance feel where we feature thirteen tracks in the mix showcasing current and classics by George Acosta, Maywave, Daniel Wanrooy and Saint Sinners. Our ROTW is Estiva 'Unowa' and our CTOTW is Thomas Datt resents Asedo 'Seven Years'.
Running Time: 

DMP #140 Dance Music Podcast

Series #140 with our progressive and uplifitng trance mix, featuring 70 minutes of the cream of the current crop. Joonas Hahmo and Gai Barone open up with the progressive touch to the show which then picks up the pace with our ROTW by Niels Gogh with 'Pulvertum'. The second half of theshow features Heatbeat, Tom Fall, Dan Stone and Peter Steele. Our CTOTW is The Lange Mix of The Space brothers 'Heaven Will Come'.
Running Time: 
84 Minutes

DMP #139 Dance Music Podcast

Series #139 with just over an hour of the current crop of uplifting and progressive dance music. Tracks by Drym, Kyau & Albert and Cold Blue feature with our ROTW by David Gravell and his remake of 'Children' and our CTOTW with Super 8 & Tab 'Back Is Black'
Running Time: 
62 Minutes

DMP #137 Dance Music Podcast

DMP #137 Dance Music Podcast Series #137 where we feature the best in progressive trance; opening with the deep sounds of Paul Thomas 'Cosmos' through to Danilo Ercole. Our Record Of The Week is Tim Mason 'Drifter' and our Classic Track is Airwave 'Save Me'. We also feature Paul Van Dyk, Temple One and Dave Asprey. Full tracklist at
Running Time: 
69 Minutes