DMP #144 Dance Music Podcast

Series #144 with our selection of the best in progressive and uplifting trance music. Gai Barone, The Thriillseers and Estiva open the show where we also feature our CTOTW with Nuestro 'Circle Of Time' and our CTOTW with Arty "Zara'.
Running Time: 
70 Minutes

DMP #142 Dance Music Podcast

Series #142 with a progressive trance feel where we feature thirteen tracks in the mix showcasing current and classics by George Acosta, Maywave, Daniel Wanrooy and Saint Sinners. Our ROTW is Estiva 'Unowa' and our CTOTW is Thomas Datt resents Asedo 'Seven Years'.
Running Time: 

DMP #140 Dance Music Podcast

Series #140 with our progressive and uplifitng trance mix, featuring 70 minutes of the cream of the current crop. Joonas Hahmo and Gai Barone open up with the progressive touch to the show which then picks up the pace with our ROTW by Niels Gogh with 'Pulvertum'. The second half of theshow features Heatbeat, Tom Fall, Dan Stone and Peter Steele. Our CTOTW is The Lange Mix of The Space brothers 'Heaven Will Come'.
Running Time: 
84 Minutes